2006-11-06

Sleepy

Well, thanks to Tjej for the last two entries. They were... interesting to say the least *makes mental note to self to think more carefully about which one of her lunatic friends she gives the password to her diary to next time*
I am not sure I remeber ever having been this tired before in my whole entire life - certainly not at work. If I ever suggest getting a flight back to Stuttgart that arrives at midnight on a sunday night, trying to sleep on a bench at the airport until 4:30am, getting collected by a guy I've never met, trying to sleep in his car and then going straight to work, arriving at 7:30am, remind me of this moment. It is not a good idea.
I'm planning to leave work at around 4pm. Only 3 hours to go.
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....

|

oktoberfest at 8:16 a.m.

previous | next